}
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Become a member to enjoy 5% discount and earn cash points at the same time

Language

Peruvian sacred wood Palo Santo

For centuries, the indigenous people of the Andes have used the Peruvian sacred wood (Palo Santo) for spiritual cleansing and energy cleansing. Burning sacred wood is believed to clear away negative energy and restore serenity and calm. When the sacred wood burns, Palo Santo removes negative energy and creates a calmer, more tranquil space. You can set a goal of what you want to clear out of your space, then move from corner to corner to eliminate negative energy, lift your spirits, and give your home a boost of positive energy.

Peruvian santo (Palo santo) contains volatile oils and aromatic resins that can send warning signals to pesky pests, but it's safe and doesn't contain the harsh chemicals found in products like DEET.

秘魯聖木 Palo Santo - NATROshop

Filter

facial care
daily care
Luna Sandara - Palo Santo Smudging Sticks (100g) 聖木熏香棒 - NATROshop
Faiza Naturals - Palo Santo & White Sage 聖木及白鼠尾草 (1條) - NATROshop
Luna Sundara - Palo Santo Smudging Sticks 秘魯聖木熏香棒(8枝盒裝) - NATROshop
Sold Out
Luna Sundara - Palo Santo Premium Incense Cones 高級秘魯聖木香筒(10粒裝) - NATROshop
Luna Sandara - 100%純野生秘魯聖木精油 - NATROshop
Luna Sandara - Chulucanas 陶瓷聖木支架 - NATROshop
Luna Sundara - Premium Palo Santo Hand-Rolled Incense Sticks 秘魯聖木熏香棒(6枝裝) - NATROshop
Sold Out
Luna Sundara - High Resin Peruvian Palo Santo Chunks (1 Pound) 高樹脂秘魯聖木塊(1磅) - NATROshop
FEEL BEAUTY - Palo Santo Mask 聖木療癒面膜 - NATROshop
Luna Sundara - Palo Santo 聖木香皂 - NATROshop

Read more

Peruvian sacred wood is used in many ways for energy cleansing and healing. Holy wood has powerful effects. Ancient cultures respect and cherish it and use it to make holy wood essential oil, holy wood strips, holy wood incense sticks, etc., to help humans achieve physical, mental and spiritual balance. Below are frequently asked questions and answers.

Peruvian sacred wood (Palo Santo) grows in the forests of South America. The logs are derived from the olive family Schistospermum. It is native to the Andes Mountains of South America and is spread throughout Peru and Ecuador. The growth period is 50 to 50 years. A hundred years later, after the life of the tree is over, the ancient Inca people will use the wood sticks full of oily aroma to help purify, clean up, and drive away evil spirits and misfortune. The effect of this sacred wood has a symbolic meaning of rebirth.

Because of the unique and elegant fragrance of the sacred wood, it is known as the "King of Fragrances" and is also called "American Agarwood". For centuries, the Inca and Andean indigenous peoples of South America have been using natural sacred wood. This ancient culture has spread to all parts of the world and has derived various sacred wood products, such as sacred wood essential oil, sacred wood sticks, and sacred wood incense. sticks, etc., so that we living in the city can also understand the efficacy of sacred wood, enjoy the benefits of sacred wood, and feel the sacred wood products that heal us on the physical and spiritual levels.

Holy wood essential oil is rich in limonene, a substance that has anti-inflammatory effects, improves immunity, and cares for the skin. In ancient times, after the Peruvian holy wood was lit, the smoke would surround the injured soldiers, soothing their minds and bodies. on pain.

We can burn sacred wood sticks or sacred wood incense sticks and surround them with smoke to relieve stress and pain in the body and mind.

In addition, you can also put diluted holy wood essential oil into an aroma diffuser or put 5-6 drops of essential oil into a diffuser stone to fill the space with the scent of holy wood.

For modern people, the efficacy and benefits of sacred wood focus on its ability to care for skin and relieve pain, such as the pain relief effect on joint pain, headaches and other pain, combined with mental relief, it can have a dual effect Relieve pain, make body and mind more comfortable, and bring benefits to spiritual healing and physical health. Therefore, many people who suffer from skin or body problems and suffer from insomnia also choose to use Peruvian sacred wood before going to bed to help them sleep.

The smell of holy wood has a special woody aroma and a touch of lemon and mint. Inhaling the diluted holy wood essential oil into the body, or lighting holy wood sticks and holy wood incense sticks can help stabilize breathing.

Holy wood essential oil is rich in limonene, which can stimulate the brain's olfactory system and remind the body to relax. Therefore, when many people meditate, have poor sleep quality, have too many negative thoughts, or need to concentrate, they will smoke the room before going to bed, and then put the sacred wood incense stick next to the pillow or put the sacred wood strips in a gauze bag to hang Get up and let the smell of the sacred wood help calm your thoughts, protect you from sleeping more peacefully, and enter a deep sleep state.

The sacred wood is widely known for its ability to purify the mind and space. Sacred wood products that truly have healing properties for the body, mind, and soul must undergo natural death of the tree, then stay on the forest floor for several years, undergo microbial fermentation to condense more oil, and then be harvested.

Imagine that a tree has experienced a life ranging from 50 to 100 years from birth to death, absorbing the energy of heaven and earth for more than half a century. After death, it is naturally air-dried, allowing the interior to continue to ferment, and then becomes what we come into contact with. of sacred wood. Therefore, traditional South Americans believe that the ritual of burning sacred wood has the effect of purifying the magnetic field, attracting positive energy and "warding off evil spirits".

It is very rare that the Peruvian sacred wood can do both, eliminate negative energy and attract good energy.

We recommend that clients use British Crocodile Oil Restorative Balm instead of steroid-based creams.

Urban people live at a fast pace and work under high pressure. More and more people need to find appropriate ways to help themselves relieve stress and emotions. And this sacred wood with magical power and powerful energy has begun to become an auxiliary product for urban people to establish a mindful life.

Holy wood products suitable for urban people can be roughly divided into the following three categories:
Purify the mind and space: sacred wood strips, sacred wood and white sage, high-resin Peruvian sacred wood blocks
Healing skin and body: Sacred Wood Healing Mask, Sacred Wood Soap
Enhance awareness and stabilize sleep: high-grade Peruvian sacred wood incense tube, pure wild Peruvian sacred wood essential oil, sacred wood incense stick

Many people say that the sacred wood is difficult to light. In fact, lighting the sacred wood itself requires patience and time. If you want to light it quickly, you can buy a mini musket for camping. But if you have time and patience, it is better to use a candle than a musket. The flame of the candle is gentler and can slowly burn through the wood core, so that the aroma of the sacred wood can be fully released and the effectiveness of the sacred wood can be maximized. Moreover, you can re-make fire when necessary, which is more natural and environmentally friendly.

*Note: Be careful with fire when using! Keep away from children and pets!

Every space in the home: The benefit of sacred wood is that it can add a little slow and calm energy to life.
Beside the door of your home: Put the sacred wood sticks or sacred wood incense sticks into the gauze bag, and then hang them at the door of your home. This will allow you to smell the sacred wood when you come in and out. It can also increase the energy of the space and make it easier to absorb the magnetic field of your home. money.
Bedside: You can let the smell of sacred wood surround your pillow. Lighting the Peruvian sacred wood can purify space, objects, chakras and the emotional body. Using sacred wood essential oil can soothe the mood, help relax, and thus improve the quality of sleep.
Window edges, patio doorways, gates: the smell of sacred wood effectively repels mosquitoes.
Office Desktop: The smell of sacred wood can relieve stress and improve psychological quality, thus improving concentration.
Near the yoga mat/meditation mat: The sacred wood is very spiritually powerful and can make it easier for you to enter a state of meditation or flow.
In your handbag: Put the portable holy wood essential oil or holy wood strips in your handbag. When entering or leaving a place with complex energy or arriving in a new place or feeling uneasy, you can always use the scent of the holy wood to calm yourself.
In the car: Use products such as santo incense sticks and santo essential oil to keep the car smelling fresh.

1. Entering and exiting places with complex energy, or when negative energy appears.
2. Thinking that the body’s energy is blocked or that the fortune is not favorable.
3. Insomnia, restlessness, and fear caused by skin condition or mental stress.
4. After visiting hospitals, funerals, and cemeteries.
5. When you have mild pain in your body or your thoughts are confused.
6. When you hope to attract positive energy.
7. When there is a peculiar smell in the space.

The growth zone of Peruvian sacred trees is dry tropical forest. However, due to excessive deforestation and other problems such as climate change, the ecological environment has been destroyed, and the native environment of Peruvian sacred trees is facing a severe crisis.

Nowadays, you can find many kinds of Peruvian sacred wood from different sources in many channels, but as conscious consumers, we need to carefully choose the importers and sources of Peruvian sacred wood to avoid buying products of poor quality or illegal sources. We can: (1) Choose sacred wood manufacturers that advertise "natural death" and do not over-cut. (2) Check the country of origin and make sure you are buying genuine sacred wood. (3) Mainly choose sacred wood that is rich in oil.

}
Left 繼續購物
你的訂單

你的購物車中沒有商品

成為會員即享5%優惠,同時賺取現金積分

語言

秘魯聖木 Palo Santo

幾個世紀以來,安第斯山脈的土著人民一直使用秘魯聖木(Palo Santo)進行精神淨化和能量淨化。人們相信,燃燒的聖木可以清除負能量並恢復寧靜和平靜。當聖木燃燒時,Palo Santo可以消除負能量,創造一個更平靜、更寧靜的空間。您可設定一個目標,明確你想要從你的空間中清理什麼,然後從一個角落移動到另一個角落,消除負面能量,振奮你的精神,讓你的家提升正面的能量。

秘魯聖木 (Palo santo) 含有揮發油和芳香樹脂,可以向討厭的害蟲傳達警告信號,但它非常安全不含避蚊胺等產品中的刺激性化學物質。 

秘魯聖木 Palo Santo - NATROshop

篩選

面部護理
日常護理
Luna Sandara - Palo Santo Smudging Sticks (100g) 聖木熏香棒 - NATROshop
Faiza Naturals - Palo Santo & White Sage 聖木及白鼠尾草 (1條) - NATROshop
Luna Sundara - Palo Santo Smudging Sticks 秘魯聖木熏香棒(8枝盒裝) - NATROshop
Luna Sundara - Palo Santo Premium Incense Cones 高級秘魯聖木香筒(10粒裝) - NATROshop
Luna Sandara - 100%純野生秘魯聖木精油 - NATROshop
Luna Sandara - Chulucanas 陶瓷聖木支架 - NATROshop
Luna Sundara - Premium Palo Santo Hand-Rolled Incense Sticks 秘魯聖木熏香棒(6枝裝) - NATROshop
Luna Sundara - High Resin Peruvian Palo Santo Chunks (1 Pound) 高樹脂秘魯聖木塊(1磅) - NATROshop
FEEL BEAUTY - Palo Santo Mask 聖木療癒面膜 - NATROshop
Luna Sundara - Palo Santo 聖木香皂 - NATROshop

Read more

秘魯聖木以多種方式用於能量清潔和治療。聖木功效強大,古老文化尊重和珍視它,並用以製作聖木精油、聖木條、聖木香棒等,幫助人類達至身心靈平衡。 以下是常見的問與答。

秘魯聖木(Palo Santo)生長在南美洲的森林,原木源自於橄欖科裂欖屬植物,原產於南美洲安地斯山脈,遍及秘魯及厄瓜多等地區,生長期為50年至100年不等,樹木的生命完結後,古印加民族會取用充滿油脂香氣的木條,用來協助淨化、清理、驅趕邪靈及不幸,這種聖木功效有著重生的象徵意義。

由於聖木味道帶有的獨特淡雅香味,因此具有「香中之王」之稱,又稱「美洲沉香」。幾個世紀以來,南美印加、安第斯原住民一直使用天然聖木,而這古老文化,至今已經流傳至世界各地,並衍生出各種聖木製品,如聖木精油、聖木棒、聖木香棒等,讓生活在城市的我們,亦能了解聖木功效,享受聖木好處,感受在身體和靈性的層面上,治癒我們的神聖木製品。

聖木精油含有豐富檸檬烯(Limonene)成分,是一種帶有消炎功效,同時提升免疫力以及護理皮膚的物質,古時點燃秘魯聖木後,煙薰會圍繞受傷的士兵,緩解士兵心靈和身體上的痛苦。

我們可以燃燒聖木條或聖木香棒,透過煙薰圍繞,減輕身體、心靈的壓力和痛苦。

另外,亦可以將經稀釋的聖木精油,放入香薰機或將5-6滴精油放進擴香石,令空間充滿聖木味道。

而對於現代人,聖木功效和好處偏重於其對皮膚護理以及紓緩痛症功效的能力,例如對關節痛、頭痛及其他痛症的緩痛效果,配合精神上的紓緩,可雙效紓緩痛症,令身心更舒適,在靈性治癒及身體健康上帶來效益。因此很多受皮膚或身體困擾而失眠的人,也會選擇睡前使用秘魯聖木來起到助眠的作用。

而聖木味道帶有特殊木香及淡淡檸檬薄荷味,將經稀釋的聖木精油吸入身體,或點燃聖木條和聖木香棒,都有助穩定呼吸。

聖木精油含有豐富檸檬烯(Limonene)成分,可以刺激大腦嗅覺系統,提醒身體放鬆。所以不少人在冥想﹑睡眠品質欠佳、過多負面思想或需要專心時,都會在睡前煙薰一下房間,再將聖木香棒放在枕邊或將聖木條放在紗布袋掛起,讓聖木味道幫助安穩自己的思緒,保護自己睡的更安甜,從而進入深度睡眠狀態。

聖木被廣為熟悉,是因為其淨化心靈和空間的功效。真正擁有治療身心靈功效的聖木製品,都必須經過樹木自然死亡,然後在森林地面上停留數年,經過微生物發酵,以凝聚更多油分,再採收。

試想像一棵樹木由出生至死亡,經歷了50年至100年不等的生命,吸收了超過半個世紀的天地能量,死後經過自然風乾,讓內部持續地發酵,然後成為了我們所接觸的聖木。因此,傳統南美人相信燒聖木儀式具有淨化磁場功效,可以同時吸引正能量並具有「辟邪」之效。

秘魯聖木是極很少見能兩者兼顧,消除負能量及吸引好能量兩者兼備的。

我們建議客人選用英國鱷魚油修復膏取代含類固醇成份的藥膏。

都市人生活節奏急速,工作壓力大,愈來愈多人需要尋找適當的方法幫助自己排解壓力和情緒。而這種力量神奇、能量強大的聖木,開始成為都市人建立正念生活的輔助品。

適合都市人使用的聖木產品,大致可以分為以下三類:
淨化心靈和空間:聖木條、聖木及白鼠尾草、高樹脂秘魯聖木塊
療癒皮膚和身體:聖木療癒面膜、聖木香皂
提升覺知,穩定睡眠:高級秘魯聖木香筒、純野生秘魯聖木精油、聖木香棒

很多人表示聖木很難點燃,其實點燃聖木本身需要耐性及時間,如果想快速點燃,你可以購買露營用的迷你火槍。但如果你有時間和耐心,使用蠟燭會比火槍更好,蠟燭的火燄較溫柔,可以慢慢燒透木芯,從而讓聖木的香氣完全釋放出來,讓聖木功效發揮極致。而且,有需要的時候,可以重覆取火,相較之下,亦更天然和環保。

*注意:使用時小心火種! 遠離兒童和寵物!

家中每個空間:聖木好處在於能替生活增添一點慢和平靜的能量。
家中大門旁:將聖木條或聖木香棒放入紗袋,然後掛在家中大門口,可以讓你出入都聞到聖木味道,亦可以提升空間能量,令你家的磁場更容易吸入錢財。
床頭:可以讓聖木味道圍繞在你的枕邊。燃點秘魯聖木可以淨化空間、物品、脈輪與情緒體,運用聖木精油則能舒緩心情,幫助放鬆,從而提高睡眠品質。
窗邊、露台門口、大門:聖木味道可以有效驅除蚊子。
辦公室桌面:聖木味道能紓緩壓力並提升心理質素,從而提升專注力。
瑜伽墊/冥想墊附近:聖木功效在靈性方面非常強大,能讓自己更容易進入冥想或心流狀態。
手袋中:將方便攜帶的聖木精油或聖木條放在手袋中,當出入能量較複雜的場所或到新場所或不安時,可以隨時透過聖木味道,安穩自己。
車內:使用聖木香棒、聖木精油等產品,可以讓車內維持清新味道。

一、出入能量較複雜的場所,或當負能量出現時。
二、認為身體能量阻塞,或運勢不順時。
三、因皮膚狀態或精神緊張而導致失眠、不安、恐懼時。
四、曾到過醫院、喪禮、墓地後。
五、身體有輕量痛症,或思緒混亂時。
六、希望可以吸引正能量時。
七、空間有異味時。

秘魯聖木的生長地帶是乾性的熱帶森林,但由於過度濫伐,及其他如氣候變遷等問題,導致生態環境受破壞,令秘魯聖木的原生環境面臨著嚴峻的危機。

現在在很多渠道都可以找到很多來源不同的秘魯聖木,但作為有意識的消費者,我們需要慎選秘魯聖木進口商和來源,以免買到品質不良或非法來源的產品。我們可以:(一)選擇標榜「自然死亡」而不過度砍伐的聖木生產商。 (二)看清原產地,確保購買的是真正的聖木。(三)主要挑選油脂豐富的聖木去使用。